fbpx

Your member's fee helps us take actions on your behalf. HELP make a difference!

JLT

Jeff Thomas

President
gary-pontifex

Gary Pontifex

Vice President
DSC02289-1000

Peter Butler

Secretary
Chris Cobain

Chris Cobain

Treasurer
JLT

President

Jeff Thomas

gary-pontifex

Vice President

Gary Pontifex

DSC02289-1000

Secretary

Peter Butler

Chris Cobain

Treasurer

Chris Cobain

Dave MRAWA

Safety Officer

Dave Wright

chris cobain

Safety Officer

Chris Cobain

Dave MRAWA

AMC Rep

Dave Wright

sue-lipsit-sq

Merchandise

Sue Lipsit

Editor image

Newsletters

Peter Butler

DSC02289-1000

Memberships

Peter Butler

Smarter-websites-200

Website

Smarter Websites

motorcycle-2268511_640

Ride Coordinator

Chris Meyer

rob-pieri

Ride Coodinator

Rob Pieri

motorcycle-2268511_640

Ride Coordinator

DO YOU WANT TO HELP?

President: Jeff Thomas - president@marwa.org

Vice President: Gary Pontifex - vicepresident@mrawa.org

Secretary: Peter Butler - secretary@mrawa.org

Treasurer: Chris Cobain - treasurer@mrawa.org

Safety Officer: Dave Wright - safety@mrawa.org

Safety Officer: Steve Fish - safetyofficer@mrawa.org

Memberships: Peter Butler  - membership@mrawa.org

Website: Peter Butler - peter@smarterwebsites.com.au

Edge Editor: Jeff Thomas - editor@mrawa.org

Merchandise: Sue Lipsit

Social Media: Peter Butler, Jeff Thomas, Steve Fish

Ride Coordinators:

  • Chris Meyer (private email)
  • Rob Pieri (private email)
  • Peter De Blanc (private email)
  • Michael Couper (private email)

Note:  If you which to contact anyone with a private email, please contact the president and your details will be sent on.

Scroll to Top